School Weather Forecast  



The requested feed is not available

NOW ENROLLING K3-8th  



Parent/Student Handbook  




2021-2022 Parent/Student Handbook




 

"I like TCA because we can freely pray and learn about God!"  Reality-TCA 7th grader

"I love my school because we can talk about the Bible whenever we want."  Emily-TCA 8th grader

"I like all of the teahers!"  Ryaln-TCA 1st grader


TreeRing Green Yearbook School




UPCOMING EVENTS
Lunch: Thursday, December 2- Corn Dogs, Friday, December 3- BBQ Chicken Legs
Friday, December 3- Spelling Bee (wear yellow and black) 1st-3rd at 9 am and 4th-8th at 10:30 am 
Saturday, December 4- Archery El Reno Meet leave TCA at 10 am
Monday -Thurs, December 6-9- Christmas Program practice at 1:30 pm
Tuesday, December 7- Academic Meet in Chattanooga 
Wednesday, December 8- DYW $1.00 
Lunch: Thursday, December 9- Tacos, Friday, December 10- Spaghetti
Monday, December 13- Christmas Program practice at 9 am
Tuesday, December 14- Christmas Program Dress Rehearsal at 1:30 pm
Thursday, December 16- Christmas Program at 2 pm and 6 pm
Lunch- Thursday, December 16 -Hot Dogs
Friday, December 17- Laugh out Loud (cost $17)- Pajama Day (wear PJ's LOL appropriate), Lunch- Pizza at LOL
Christmas Break- NO SCHOOL, December 20- January 3  (2nd Semester starts Tuesday, January 4) 


 





 
But the mercy of the LORD is from everlasting to everlasting upon them that fear him, and his righteousness unto children's children ~ Psalm 103:17